ORGANISATIE


Bestuur
Voorzitter
Vacant voorzitter@mzc11.nl
Secretaris
Annita van den Ouden secretaris@mzc11.nl 06-23 93 48 61
Penningmeester
Rory Verstraeten penningmeester@mzc11.nl 06-51 68 32 22
Technische zaken
Camiel van Tiggelhoven technischezaken@mzc11.nl 06-14 61 04 26
Commerciële zaken
Janine Heijboer-Hubregtse commercielezaken@mzc11.nl 06-24 66 47 81
Jeugdzaken
Werner Kafoe jeugdzaken@mzc11.nl 06-23 76 16 65
Facilitaire zaken
Rob Droppert facilitairezaken@mzc11.nl 06-20 35 12 70

 Jeugdcoördinatoren

JO7/JO9-pupillen
Jack Hoogenboom jackhoogenboom@zeelandnet.nl 06- 51 22 44 81
JO11-pupillen
Ronald Hoek rahoek@kpnmail.nl  06-52311035
JO13-pupillen
Toine Tiggelman toine727@gmail.com 06-22 05 92 12
JO15-junioren
Peter Talen ptalen@zeelandnet.nl 06-20 59 64 99
JO17-junioren
Perry van der Werf percy@zeelandnet.nl 06-16 26 38 61
JO19-junioren
Perry van der Werf percy@zeelandnet.nl 06-16 26 38 61
MO13/MO15/MO17
Yuri Vogelzang yurivogelzang@msn.com 06-13 45 28 66

Medische staf/verzorging

Sportverzorger/Fysiotherapeut
Dennis Koole dennis.koole@ziggo.nl 06-42 16 68 52
Sportverzorger
Rene van den Hummel pasja@zeelandnet.nl 06-40 88 84 05

 Wedstrijdcommissie

Algemeen / Senioren
André ‘t Jong wedstrijdsecretariaat@mzc11.nl 06-51 00 62 14
Vrouwen
Hans Schreurs schreurs@zeelandnet.nl 0111-41 31 78
JO15, JO17, JO19, MO15 en MO17 Junioren
Hans Wijzenbroek hanswijzenbroek@hotmail.com 06-81 91 04 77
JO9, JO11, JO13 en MO13 Pupillen
Hans Wijzenbroek hanswijzenbroek@hotmail.com 06-81 91 04 77
Scheidsrechterzaken
Cor Kuipers dreamlook@live.nl 06-23 82 00 27

Technische Commissies

Technische Commissie (TC)

Camiel van Tiggelhoven, Werner Kafoe, Peter Goedegebuure, Hans Schreurs, Perry van der Werf, Marcel Duinhouwer, Kees Hagesteijn

Seniorencommissie:

Camiel van Tiggelhoven, Peter Goedegebuure, Marcel Duinhouwer, Kees Hagesteijn

Scouting Senioren:

Peter Goedegebuure, Marcel Duinhouwer, Kees Hagesteijn

Vrouwencommissie:

Werner Kafoe, Hans Schreurs, Yuri Vogelzang

Juniorencommissie:

Werner Kafoe, Perry van der Werf (Co. JO17/19), Rob Canters (Sc. JO17/19), Peter Talen (Co. JO15), Erik Jan Kort (Sc. JO15),

Scouting Jeugd:

Werner Kafoe, Peter Goedegebuure (JO13), Erik Jan Kort (JO15), Rob Canters (JO17/19)

Pupillencommissie:

Werner Kafoe, Peter Goedegebuure (Sc. JO13), Ronald Hoek (Co. JO11), Jack Hoogenboom (Co. JO9), Toine Tiggelman (Co. JO13)


Vertrouwenscommissie

Senioren en jeugd
Vacant voorzitter@mzc11.nl
Jeugd
Jack Hoogenboom jackhoogenboom@zeelandnet.nl 06- 51 22 44 81
Meisjes en vrouwen
vacature

Consul

Hans den Haan


Financiële commissie

Rory Verstraeten, Kees Verkaart (contributie)


Kascommissie

Rinus van der Neut, Marc van der Linde, Wim Overweel


Horeca Commissie

Toon van Tiggelhoven, Rein in ‘t Hout

Kantine:

Karel de Keyzer, Marcel Muller, Maria Muller, Wim Overweel, Anja de Jonge, Korrie Hilleman, Hanny Kraayenbrink, Henriette de Vlieger, Kees van Splunter, Martin Quist, Saar Torensma, Miranda Ravia, Wendy Tolhoek, Evelien van Beveren, Leontine Visser, Ingrid Baan, Monique Bouterse, Sylvia Duinhouwer, Nathalie Flikweert, Janine Heijboer, Kees in t Veld, Rini Noordijk, Jan van Beveren, Wim Ravia, Ronnie Koster, Mirjam van Tiggelhoven


Sponsorcommissie

Janine Heijboer, Saskia van Velthoven, Theo van Hekke, Erik ‘t Mannetje


Activiteitencommissie

Janine Heijboer, Wilma Kodde, Jacinta Bos, Jolanda Noordijk, Leo ‘t Mannetje, Mirjam van Tiggelhoven


Vrijwilligerscommissie

Anique Volkeri, Manon Torensma, Vivian Bommeljé


Facilitaire zaken